6 - 8 JUNE 2023 | CROCUS EXPO IEC, MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Rosplast Business programme

During the three days Rosplast exhibition will present a business program aimed at gaining practical knowledge and sharing experience. Only real examples from production, latest developments and analysis of topical issues, advantages of technologies. FREE ADMISSION.

Please note: there will be no broadcasts of the programme, presentations will not be distributed. You can get acquainted with the presentations only by visiting the program in person.

PlastForum

06-08.06.2023
Crocus Expo IEC
Pavilion 2, Hall 6

PlastForum has a scientific, practical and discussion character. It is a must-attend forum; key industry players will bring up the most important topics for the plastics industry in today's environment. PlastForum will help you answer numerous topical question: How to reformat a business? Who are the reliable partners now? What is the experience of other companies? What tasks come first?

Conference "Smart Molding Russia / Blow Molding & Caps"

06.06.2023
Crocus Expo IEC
Pavilion 2, Conference Hall

Plasticks magazine is a long-standing Media partner of Rosmould | Rosplast exhibitions. In 2023, for the first time in the history of our exhibitions, Plasticks will hold the Conference Smart Molding Russia / Blow Molding & Caps within the framework of Rosplast exhibition.

Rosplast Youtube channel

Watch online interviews with leaders in the plastics industry on Rosplast YouTube channel. Topical issues, industry trends, development prospects - firsthand from market participants!
WATCH

Rosmould & 3D-TECH programme

International Exhibition for Mould and Tool Making, Equipment and Technologies for Product Manufacture Rosmould & 3D-TECH 2023 will take place together with Rosplast in the opposite Hall. Rosmould & 3D-TECH 2023 will also have a separate Business programme.

Go to the official webstite of Rosmould & 3D-TECH to see the exhibition programme.

Contact us on participation in the events

Traditionally Rosplast exhibition is accompanied by a rich business program. As part of the events, key market experts raise current topics, consider useful business cases and provide full market analytics. The events take place in various formats and attract leading industry players.

If you would like to become a participant of our business program, please contact us:

Image Description
Daria Boldyreva

Producer of Business programme
+7 495 649 87 75, ext. 165
Daria.Boldyreva@gefera.ru

6 - 8 ИЮНЯ 2023 ГОДА | МВЦ "КРОКУС ЭКСПО", МОСКВА

Деловая программа Rosplast

Все три дня на выставке Rosplast будет идти деловая программа, направленная на получение практических знаний и обмен опытом. Только реальные примеры из производства, последние разработки и разбор ошибок и преимуществ технологий. ВХОД СВОБОДНЫЙ.

Обращаем Ваше внимание: трансляций программы не будет, презентации не будут распространяться. Ознакомиться с презентациями можно только лично посетив программу. Расписание каждой программы смотрите ниже.

PlastForum 2022

07.06.2022
МВЦ «Крокус Экспо»
2 павильон, 6 зал, конференц-площадка 2

PlastForum имеет научно-практический и дискуссионный характер. Форум обязателен к посещению, ключевые игроки отрасли поднимут наиболее важные темы для индустрии пластмасс в современных условиях. Как переформатировать бизнес? Кто сейчас надежные партнеры? Каков опыт других компаний? Какие задачи стоят на первом месте?

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Конференция "Литье пластмасс под давлением. Пресс-формы, технологии, оборудование" 2022

08.06.2022
МВЦ «Крокус Экспо»
2 павильон, 6 зал, конференц-площадка 2

Вашему вниманию будет предложено оценить конструкторские решения, позволяющие получать изделия из полимерных материалов литьём под давлением, конструировать и изготавливать литьевые формы, эффективно использовать в технологиях литья и литьевых формах горячеканальные литниковые системы, а также многое другое.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Youtube канал Rosplast

Смотрите онлайн-интервью с лидерами индустрии производства пластмасс на YouTube канале выставки. Актуальные вопросы, тенденции отрасли, перспективы развития - из первых уст от участников рынка!
СМОТРЕТЬ

Программа Rosmould

Параллельно с Rosplast 2023 в соседнем зале будет проходить Международная выставка пресс-форм и штампов, оборудования и технологий для производства изделий Rosmould & 3D-TECH 2023, в рамках которой все три дня также будет проводится отдельная деловая программа.

Пройдите на сайт Rosmould & 3D-TECH, чтобы ознакомиться с программой выставки.

Свяжитесь с нами по вопросу участия в мероприятиях

Традиционно выставка Rosplast сопровождается насыщенной деловой программой. В рамках мероприятий ключевые эксперты рынка поднимают актуальные темы, рассматривают полезные бизнес-кейсы и приводят полную аналитику рынка. Мероприятия проходят в различных форматах и привлекают ведущих игроков отрасли.

Если вы хотите стать участником нашей деловой программы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами:

Image Description
Дарья Болдырева

Продюсер деловой программы
+7 495 649 87 75, доб. 165
Daria.Boldyreva@gefera.ru